What's On | Eclipse Cinemas Bundoran

Directors Lounge

Directors Lounge

‘The Directors Lounge’ is our new VIP  premium cinema experience with luxury chairs that recline and lift your feet up with the touch of a button, stunning new decor and top quality picture and sound.

You can even order food to be delivered to your seat ! 

 
 
A Quiet Place: Day One

A Quiet Place: Day One

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Thu 27 Jun

20:30

Book Now
Bad Boys Ride or Die

Bad Boys Ride or Die

Running time: 115 mins

Details

Wed 05 Jun

18:00

Book Now

Wed 05 Jun

20:30

Book Now

Thu 06 Jun

18:00

Book Now

Thu 06 Jun

20:30

Book Now

Fri 07 Jun

20:30

Book Now
Deadpool & Wolverine

Deadpool & Wolverine

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Thu 25 Jul

00:05

Book Now

Thu 25 Jul

14:30

Book Now

Thu 25 Jul

17:30

Book Now

Thu 25 Jul

20:30

Book Now

Fri 26 Jul

14:30

Book Now

Fri 26 Jul

17:30

Book Now

Fri 26 Jul

20:30

Book Now
Dirty Dancing

Dirty Dancing

Running time: 97 mins

Details

Sat 08 Jun

20:30

Book Now
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

Running time: 148 mins

Details

Mon 27 May

14:30

Book Now

Mon 27 May

20:15

Book Now

Tue 28 May

17:00

Book Now

Wed 29 May

20:15

Book Now
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (20th Anniversary)

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (20th Anniversary)

Running time: 142 mins

Details

Fri 31 May

17:30

Book Now

Sat 01 Jun

17:00

Book Now

Sun 02 Jun

17:00

Book Now

Mon 03 Jun

17:00

Book Now

Tue 04 Jun

17:30

Book Now
IF

IF

Running time: 104 mins

Details

Tue 28 May

20:15

Book Now
Inside Out 2

Inside Out 2

Running time: 96 mins

Details

Fri 14 Jun

18:15

Book Now

Sat 15 Jun

13:00

Book Now

Sat 15 Jun

15:30

Book Now

Sat 15 Jun

18:00

Book Now
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes

Running time: 145 mins

Details

Thu 30 May

20:15

Book Now
The Garfield Movie

The Garfield Movie

Running time: 101 mins

Details

Mon 27 May

12:00

Book Now

Mon 27 May

18:00

Book Now

Wed 29 May

18:00

Book Now

Thu 30 May

18:00

Book Now

Join the conversation

Download our app

Receive our latest releases and offers

© 2024 Station Road, Bundoran, Co. Donegal, Ireland 0719829999

Winner IHOSPA 2023